Attorneys

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Steve W. Berman  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Steve W. Berman

Managing Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
steve@hbsslaw.com

Lauren Guth Barnes  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Lauren Guth Barnes

Partner
Boston
617-482-3700
lauren@hbsslaw.com

Ian M. Bauer  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ian M. Bauer

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
ianb@hbsslaw.com

Jeniphr A.E. Breckenridge  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jeniphr A.E. Breckenridge

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
jeniphr@hbsslaw.com

Elaine T. Byszewski  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Elaine T. Byszewski

Partner
Los Angeles
213-330-7150
elaine@hbsslaw.com

Karl Barth  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Karl Barth

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
karlb@hbsslaw.com

Molly A. Booker  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Molly A. Booker

Of Counsel
Phoenix
602-840-5900
mollyb@hbsslaw.com

Hannah Brennan  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Hannah Brennan

Associate
Boston
617-482-3700
hannahb@hbsslaw.com

Emily R. Brown  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Emily R. Brown

Associate
Chicago
708-628-4949
emilyb@hbsslaw.com