Attorneys

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Managing Partner
Steve W. Berman  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Steve W. Berman

Managing Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
steve@hbsslaw.com

Partner, Executive Committee
Robert B. Carey  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Robert B. Carey

Partner
Phoenix
602-840-5900
rob@hbsslaw.com

Anthony D. Shapiro  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Anthony D. Shapiro

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
tony@hbsslaw.com

Thomas M. Sobol  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Thomas M. Sobol

Partner
Boston
617-475-1950
tom@hbsslaw.com

Partner
Leonard W. Aragon  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Leonard W. Aragon

Partner
Phoenix
602-840-5900
leonard@hbsslaw.com

Lauren Guth Barnes  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Lauren Guth Barnes

Partner
Boston
617-482-3700
lauren@hbsslaw.com

Ian M. Bauer  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ian M. Bauer

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
ianb@hbsslaw.com

Peter E. Borkon  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Peter E. Borkon

Partner
San Francisco
510-725-3000
peterb@hbsslaw.com

Jeniphr A.E. Breckenridge  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jeniphr A.E. Breckenridge

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
jeniphr@hbsslaw.com

Elaine T. Byszewski  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Elaine T. Byszewski

Partner
Los Angeles
213-330-7150
elaine@hbsslaw.com

Jennifer Fountain Connolly  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jennifer Fountain Connolly

Partner
Washington, D.C.
202-248-5403
jenniferc@hbsslaw.com

Elizabeth A. Fegan  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Elizabeth A. Fegan

Partner
Chicago
708-628-4949
beth@hbsslaw.com

Jeff D. Friedman  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jeff D. Friedman

Partner
San Francisco
510-725-3000
jefff@hbsslaw.com

Kristen A. Johnson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Kristen A. Johnson

Partner
Boston
617-482-3700
kristenj@hbsslaw.com

Reed R. Kathrein  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Reed R. Kathrein

Partner
San Francisco
510-725-3000
reed@hbsslaw.com

Daniel J. Kurowski  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Daniel J. Kurowski

Partner
Chicago
708-628-4949
dank@hbsslaw.com

Thomas E. Loeser  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Thomas E. Loeser

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
toml@hbsslaw.com

Robert F. Lopez  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Robert F. Lopez

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
robl@hbsslaw.com

Barbara Mahoney  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Barbara Mahoney

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
barbaram@hbsslaw.com

Sean R. Matt  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Sean R. Matt

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
sean@hbsslaw.com

Martin D. McLean  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Martin D. McLean

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
martym@hbsslaw.com

David P. Moody  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

David P. Moody

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
davidm@hbsslaw.com

David S. Nalven  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

David S. Nalven

Partner
Boston
617-482-3700
davidn@hbsslaw.com

Christopher A. O'Hara  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Christopher A. O'Hara

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
chriso@hbsslaw.com

Matthew F. Pawa  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Matthew F. Pawa

Partner, Co-Chair of Environmental Practice Group
Boston, Newton Centre
617-641-9550
mattp@hbsslaw.com

Shana E. Scarlett  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shana E. Scarlett

Partner
San Francisco
510-725-3000
shanas@hbsslaw.com

Craig R. Spiegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Craig R. Spiegel

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
craigs@hbsslaw.com

Ronnie Seidel Spiegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ronnie Seidel Spiegel

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
ronnie@hbsslaw.com

Shayne C. Stevenson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shayne C. Stevenson

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
shaynes@hbsslaw.com

Michael W. Stocker  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Michael W. Stocker

Partner
San Francisco
510-725-3000
mikes@hbsslaw.com

Ivy Arai Tabbara  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ivy Arai Tabbara

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
ivy@hbsslaw.com

Andrew M. Volk  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Andrew M. Volk

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
andrew@hbsslaw.com

Garth Wojtanowicz  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Garth Wojtanowicz

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
garthw@hbsslaw.com

Jason A. Zweig  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jason A. Zweig

Partner
New York
212-752-5455
jasonz@hbsslaw.com

Senior Counsel
Kevin K. Green  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Kevin K. Green

Senior Counsel
San Diego
619-929-3340
keving@hbsslaw.com

Of Counsel
Gregory T. Arnold  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Gregory T. Arnold

Of Counsel
Boston
617-482-3700
grega@hbsslaw.com

Karl Barth  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Karl Barth

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
karlb@hbsslaw.com

Molly A. Booker  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Molly A. Booker

Of Counsel
Phoenix
602-840-5900
mollyb@hbsslaw.com

Mark S. Carlson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Mark S. Carlson

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
markc@hbsslaw.com

Jeannie Evans  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jeannie Evans

Of Counsel
Chicago
708-628-4966
jeannie@hbsslaw.com

Philip J. Graves  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Philip J. Graves

Of Counsel
Los Angeles
213-330-7150
philipg@hbsslaw.com

John D. Jenkins  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

John D. Jenkins

Of Counsel
Los Angeles
714-222-2333
johnj@hbsslaw.com

Wesley Kelman  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Wesley Kelman

Of Counsel
Boston, Newton Centre
617-641-9550
wesk@hbsslaw.com

Michella A. Kras  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Michella A. Kras

Of Counsel
Phoenix
602-840-5900
michellak@hbsslaw.com

Benjamin A. Krass  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Benjamin A. Krass

Of Counsel
Boston, Newton Centre
617-641-9550

Kristen McCulloch  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Kristen McCulloch

Of Counsel
San Francisco
510-725-3000
kristenm@hbsslaw.com

Ed Notargiacomo  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ed Notargiacomo

Of Counsel
Boston
617-482-3700
ed@hbsslaw.com

Jerrod C. Patterson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jerrod C. Patterson

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
jerrodp@hbsslaw.com

Greer N. Shaw  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Greer N. Shaw

Of Counsel
Los Angeles
213-330-7145
greers@hbsslaw.com

Nick Styant-Browne  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Nick Styant-Browne

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
nick@hbsslaw.com

Nathaniel A. Tarnor  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Nathaniel A. Tarnor

Of Counsel
New York
212-752-5455
nathant@hbsslaw.com

Associate
Hannah Brennan  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Hannah Brennan

Associate
Boston
617-482-3700
hannahb@hbsslaw.com

Emily R. Brown  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Emily R. Brown

Associate
Chicago
708-628-4949
emilyb@hbsslaw.com

Dawn D. Cornelius  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Dawn D. Cornelius

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
dawn@hbsslaw.com

John DeStefano  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

John DeStefano

Associate
Phoenix
602-840-5900
johnd@hbsslaw.com

Steve W. Fimmel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Steve W. Fimmel

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
stevef@hbsslaw.com

Rachel E. Fitzpatrick  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Rachel E. Fitzpatrick

Associate
Phoenix
602-840-5900
rachelf@hbsslaw.com

Catherine Y.N. Gannon  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Catherine Y.N. Gannon

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
catherineg@hbsslaw.com

Anthea D. Grivas  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Anthea D. Grivas

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
antheag@hbsslaw.com

Ben Harrington  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ben Harrington

Associate
San Francisco
510-725-3000
benh@hbsslaw.com

Jeffrey A. Lang  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jeffrey A. Lang

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
jeffl@hbsslaw.com

Kristie A. LaSalle  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Kristie A. LaSalle

Associate
Boston
617-482-3700
kristiel@hbsslaw.com

Jessica R. MacAuley  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jessica R. MacAuley

Associate
Boston
617-482-3700
jessicam@hbsslaw.com

Rio S. Pierce  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Rio S. Pierce

Associate
San Francisco
510-725-3000
riop@hbsslaw.com

Christopher R. Pitoun  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Christopher R. Pitoun

Associate
Los Angeles
213-330-7150
christopherp@hbsslaw.com

Benjamin J. Siegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Benjamin J. Siegel

Associate
San Francisco
510-725-3000
bens@hbsslaw.com

Emilee N. Sisco  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Emilee N. Sisco

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
emilees@hbsslaw.com

Shelby R. Smith  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shelby R. Smith

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
shelby@hbsslaw.com

Danielle Smith  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Danielle Smith

Associate
San Francisco
510-725-3038
danielles@hbsslaw.com

Zoran (Zoki) Tasic  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Zoran (Zoki) Tasic

Associate
Chicago
708-628-4949
zorant@hbsslaw.com

Jessica Thompson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jessica Thompson

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
jessicat@hbsslaw.com

Breanna Van Engelen  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Breanna Van Engelen

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
breannav@hbsslaw.com

Mark Vazquez  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Mark Vazquez

Associate
Chicago
708-628-4949
markv@hbsslaw.com

Bradley J. Vettraino  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Bradley J. Vettraino

Associate
Boston
617-482-3700
bradleyv@hbsslaw.com

Staff Attorney
Sophia Chao  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Sophia Chao

Staff Attorney
Seattle
206-623-7292
sophiac@hbsslaw.com

Jongguk Choi  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jongguk Choi

Staff Attorney
Seattle
206-623-7292
jonggukc@hbsslaw.com

Helen Y. Hsu  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Helen Y. Hsu

Staff Attorney
Seattle
206-623-7292
helenh@hbsslaw.com

Jessica Liang  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Jessica Liang

Staff Attorney
Seattle
206-623-7292
jessical@hbsslaw.com

James J. Nicklaus  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

James J. Nicklaus

Staff Attorney
Boston
617-482-3700
jamesn@hbsslaw.com

Patrick Ryan  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Patrick Ryan

Staff Attorney
Seattle
206-623-7292
patrickr@hbsslaw.com

Hannah Schwarzschild  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Hannah Schwarzschild

Staff Attorney
Boston
617-482-3700
hannahs@hbsslaw.com

Investigator
Matt Isaacs  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Matt Isaacs

Investigator
San Francisco
510-725-3000
matti@hbsslaw.com