Attorneys

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Thomas M. Sobol  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Thomas M. Sobol

Partner
Boston
617-475-1950
tom@hbsslaw.com

Anthony D. Shapiro  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Anthony D. Shapiro

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
tony@hbsslaw.com

Shana E. Scarlett  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shana E. Scarlett

Partner
Berkeley
510-725-3000
shanas@hbsslaw.com

Ronnie Seidel Spiegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Ronnie Seidel Spiegel

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
ronnie@hbsslaw.com

Craig R. Spiegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Craig R. Spiegel

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
craigs@hbsslaw.com

Shayne C. Stevenson  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shayne C. Stevenson

Partner
Seattle
206-623-7292
shaynes@hbsslaw.com

Michael W. Stocker  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Michael W. Stocker

Partner
Berkeley
510-725-3000
mikes@hbsslaw.com

Greer N. Shaw  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Greer N. Shaw

Of Counsel
Los Angeles
213-330-7145
greers@hbsslaw.com

Nick Styant-Browne  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Nick Styant-Browne

Of Counsel
Seattle
206-623-7292
nick@hbsslaw.com

Benjamin J. Siegel  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Benjamin J. Siegel

Associate
Berkeley
510-725-3000
bens@hbsslaw.com

Emilee N. Sisco  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Emilee N. Sisco

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
emilees@hbsslaw.com

Danielle Smith  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Danielle Smith

Associate
Berkeley
510-725-3038
danielles@hbsslaw.com

Shelby R. Smith  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Shelby R. Smith

Associate
Seattle
206-623-7292
shelby@hbsslaw.com

Hannah Schwarzschild  Hagens Berman attorney headshot

Hannah Schwarzschild

Staff Attorney
Boston
617-482-3700
hannahs@hbsslaw.com